UD  CEOE
Search
 
Home   /   Our People   /   Profiles   /   ntargett   /   ntargett former students

Former Students

Mr. Rob Andrews M.S., 1999, Fisheries Biologist, National Marine Fisheries Service, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration, Silver Spring, MD 20910,  Rob.Andrews@noaa.gov

Dr. Tom Arnold Ph.D., 1998, Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA 17013,  arnoldt@dickinson.edu

Dr. Anne Boettcher M.S., 1992; Ph.D., 1996 Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, University of South Alabama Mobile, AL 36688-0002,  aboettch@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Ms. Jen Costanza, M.S., 2005, Policy Analyst & Coordination Officer, NOAA Office of the Under Secretary Washington, DC 20230  Jennifer.Costanza@noaa.gov

Dr. Kevin Fielman M.S., 1993; Ph.D., 2000 (University of South Carolina), Assistant Proessor, Biological Sciences, Auburn University, Auburn, AL,  fielman@auburn.edu

Dr. Nicole Lopanik, Ph.D., 2003, Assistant Professor, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA,  nlopanik@gsu.edu

Ms. Beth McGee M.S., 1988, Chief Environmental Contaminants Branch, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Chesapeake Bay Field Office, Annapolis, MD 21401  beth_mcgee@fws.gov

Dr. Sue Sennett M.S., 1985; Ph.D., 1991 Assistant Research Professor, Division of Biomedical Marine Research, Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institution North Fort Pierce, FL 34946  sennett@hboi.fau.edu

Dr. Wayne Stochaj Ph.D., 1994, Principle Research Scientist, Wyeth Research, Cambridge, MA.

Ms. Rebecca (Banwarth) Thur, M.S., 2002, Natural Research Biologist, Maryland Department of Natural Resources, Fisheries Service, Shellfish Program.

Dr. Nick Vrolijk M.S., 1988; Ph.D., 1992, Vice President, Manufacturing Operations, Gloucester Pharmaceuticals, One Broadway, 14th Floor Cambridge, MA 02142  nick.vrolijk@gloucesterpharma.com

Ms. Kirstin (Ferrari) Wakefield M.S., 2001, Research Technician, College of Marine and Earth Studies University of Delaware Lewes, DE 19958  kwake@udel.edu 

Dr. J. Evan Ward M.S., 1985; Ph.D., 1989, Professor, Department of Marine Sciences University of Connecticut, Marine Biodynamics Laboratory, Groton, CT 06340  evan.ward@uconn.edu 

 

CEOE School & Departments

School of Marine Science & Policy

Advancing the understanding, stewardship, and conservation of estuarine, coastal, and ocean environments.

Learn More
Department of Geological Sciences

Discovering how geological processes have operated over various time scales to create and influence the planet’s surface environments.

Learn More
Department of Geography

Investigating the interactions between people and the environment and the processes that explain the location of human and natural phenomena.

Learn More


College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment • 111 Robinson Hall • Newark, DE 19716 • USA
Phone: 302-831-2841 • E-mail: ceoe-info@udel.edu

Back to Top